Liberty Ascent II Round Upflush Toilet Package

Back to product details

Score: 3.76. Votes: 98
 
Score: 3.76. Votes: 98
Rating of votes (98)
5
 
 
19 customers
4
 
 
36 customers
3
 
 
43 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Items: 110 of 12, per page
  • Don
    Nov 29, 2015, 14:51
    Fast delivery. Good design. Works great. Very quiet. Water tank refills quickly. Occasional second flush required to clear the bowl completely (just like regular toilets).
  • Gary
    Jun 5, 2015, 14:01
    Ascent II - Good product and best value. For my money, the Ascent II is the best value in a macerating toilet package. Mine works well and is quieter than I expected. Plumbing Mall shipped it out quickly and packaged it well to avoid damage. Be sure to follow the installation instructions and mock up your plumbing before gluing joints.
  • Tom
    Jun 5, 2015, 13:59
    Great product & fast shipping! What a great addition to our house. Shipping was fast & installation was easy, if you follow the directions.  Very happy with it!! 
  • Gary
    May 28, 2015, 16:27
    Ascent II - Good product and best value. For my money, the Ascent II is the best value in a macerating toilet package. Mine works well and is quieter than I expected. Plumbing Mall shipped it out quickly and packaged it well to avoid damage. Be sure to follow the installation instructions and mock up your plumbing before gluing joints. 
  • DPI Construction
    Apr 20, 2015, 13:28
    Great service and a GREAT product!  My clients had given up hope of ever having a bathroom in their basement that they could afford. Now they are thrilled and I am a hero for bringing them the Liberty Accent Upflush Toilet.
  • Jeff
    Mar 22, 2015, 13:28
    I've recently finished my bathroom project so now it's time to take a few minutes and offer my review. As for plumbing mall my order was shipped fast as I order it on a Monday and it arrived at my house the following Wednesday. It was packaged well and the order was correct. I ordered the extension kit and additional blades. As for the Liberty toilet it installed easily and so far works well. Keep in mind I just installed it, but I hope to update this someday down the road. When doing a mockup fitting with the toilet assembled be careful as the assembled toilet is heavy in the back and would tip over pretty easy before it's mounted to the floor.  
  • David Divell
    Mar 2, 2015, 20:48
    Ordered liberty accent 2 and received unit three days later. Unit was installed without problems and works as advertised.Toilet tank lid had small chip and was replaced by Plumbing Mall within four days. Excellent service and product.When I called got to talk to a real person within two rings.Thank you Phil.
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Feb 5, 2015, 20:48
    Fast delivery ! happy with product
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Feb 3, 2015, 20:48
     Doing business with Plumbing Mall was a great experience . The Ascent II arrived with freight damage and with one phone call, they sent out a new unit no charge. Very fast,and helpful, highly recommended.                       
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Nov 6, 2014, 20:48
    I don't normally write reviews but I felt this one was warranted.  After doing much research and comparing features on many upflush toilets, I decided to purchase the liberty ascent.  I haven't hooked it up yet as the basement is still a construction zone in progress.  However, the prompt service I received from plumbing mall.com was unbelievable.  I ordered the toilet and in about 3 days it was delivered to my doorstep.  I opened both boxes to check the contents but after looking, I really didn't need to.  The boxes were IN boxes and ever so carefully packed and wrapped with dampers.  Everything was perfect.  I couldn't ask for better service and am thoroughly impressed with plumbing mall.com and their prices.  I give them 5 stars and the product 4 only because there are a few things "I" would like different but by no means is that anyone else's fault other than mine.  
Items: 110 of 12, per page